iGMS
Automates guest communication, tasks and bookings across Airbnb, Vrbo and Booking.com
Some links may be affiliate links. They never affect rank.
The short answer
iGMS is ranked #11 of 12 in Hospitality & Travel on ToolRank. Published per-property prices with AI replies on every plan. Paid plans start at $38/month per property (PRO, annual). Free trial: Free trial (length not stated on the pricing page). Best for: Hosts who want AI-drafted guest replies and only pay for properties that get bookings. Main limitation: AI Agent and dynamic pricing need PRO+. Facts checked against vendor pages on 20 Oct 2026.
Why it’s ranked here
Published per-property prices with AI replies on every plan.
Editorial verdict: Short-term rental software with AI-driven replies and an AI agent for guest messaging. How we rank →
Main limitation
AI Agent and dynamic pricing need PRO+
Pricing
| Pricing model | paid |
|---|---|
| Starting price | $38/month per property (PRO, annual) |
| Free tier | Free trial (length not stated on the pricing page) |
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| FLEX | $1 per booked night (minimum $20 per property a month) | AI-driven replies, channel management |
| PRO | $38/month per property billed annually, or $48 billed monthly (1 property) | Bookable website, owner portal |
| PRO+ | $56/month per property billed annually, or $69 billed monthly (1 property) | AI Agent, AI property knowledge, dynamic pricing |
Notes: USD per-property prices fall as property count rises.
Prices as shown on the vendor’s pricing page on 20 Oct 2026, USD unless stated. Vendors change prices; check before you buy.
Best for
Hosts who want AI-drafted guest replies and only pay for properties that get bookings
Avoid if
Not yet verified
Platforms & integrations
Platforms
Integrations
Model / provider: Not yet verified
Evidence & sources
- iGMS pricing checked 20 Oct 2026
Every fact on this page comes from the sources above. Anything we could not confirm says “Not yet verified”.
FAQ
Is iGMS free?
iGMS's pricing page lists a free trial rather than a permanent free plan: Free trial (length not stated on the pricing page). Checked 20 Oct 2026.
How much does iGMS cost?
Paid plans start at $38/month per property (PRO, annual). Plans listed: FLEX ($1 per booked night (minimum $20 per property a month)); PRO ($38/month per property billed annually, or $48 billed monthly (1 property)); PRO+ ($56/month per property billed annually, or $69 billed monthly (1 property)). Prices as shown on the vendor's pricing page on 20 Oct 2026; they can change.
What is iGMS best for?
Hosts who want AI-drafted guest replies and only pay for properties that get bookings.
What is the main limitation of iGMS?
AI Agent and dynamic pricing need PRO+.
Which platforms does iGMS run on?
Web and Mobile app, per the vendor's pages (checked 20 Oct 2026).
How does ToolRank rank iGMS?
iGMS is #11 of 12 in Hospitality & Travel. Rankings are editorial: capability and reliability weigh more than popularity, and paid placements never change rank.
Reviews
No reviews yet.
